Come on and let it show!

I feel it in my fingers
I feel it in my toes
The love is all around me
And so the feeling grows
It's written in the wind
It's everywhere I go
So if You really love me, come on and let it show!

You know I love You, I always will
My mind's made up by the way that I feel
There's no beginning, there'll be no end
Cause on my love, You can depend

I see Your face before me, as I lay on my bed
I kinda get to thinking, of all the things You said
You gave your promise to me
And I gave mine to You
I need someone beside me, in everything I do

You know I love You, I always will
My mind's made up by the way that I feel
There's no beginning, there'll be no end
Cause on my love, You can depend

So, if You really love me...
Come on and let it show!


Kunde inte ha sagt det bättre själv tror jag :)

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0